27 July au 5 August 2017
180 ans de passion agricole

Activities

225 boutiques - Local Produce Space

Location: BMO Center

Come discover a wide range of products, a variety of handicraft creations as well as delicious and authentic local produce of Quebec. Whether it is an exhibition, wander through the kiosk space or find a product in particular, it is always a great pleasure.

Schedule

Thursday, July 27 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Friday, July 28 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Saturday, July 29 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Sunday, July 30 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Monday, July 31 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Tuesday, August 1 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Wednesday, August 2 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Thursday, August 3 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Friday, August 4 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Saturday, August 5 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.

Our Partners