Activities

Agricultural Machinery

Location : Beauparlant Street Entrance

Witness the technological evolution in the agricultural machinery sector. The most important dealers will present tractors and agricultural machinery that will impress.  

Machinery space: a must-see.

Schedule

Thursday, July 18 2019
from 08:00 A.M. to 11:59 P.M.
Friday, July 19 2019
from 08:00 A.M. to 11:59 P.M.
Saturday, July 20 2019
from 08:00 A.M. to 11:59 P.M.
Sunday, July 21 2019
from 08:00 A.M. to 11:59 P.M.
Monday, July 22 2019
from 08:00 A.M. to 11:59 P.M.
Tuesday, July 23 2019
from 08:00 A.M. to 11:59 P.M.
Wednesday, July 24 2019
from 08:00 A.M. to 11:59 P.M.
Thursday, July 25 2019
from 08:00 A.M. to 11:59 P.M.
Friday, July 26 2019
from 08:00 A.M. to 11:59 P.M.
Saturday, July 27 2019
from 08:00 A.M. to 11:59 P.M.

Our Partners