26 July au 4 August 2018

Activities

Agricultural Machinery

Location: Site of l’Expo

Witness the technological evolution in the agricultural machinery sector. The most important dealers will present few tractors and agricultural machinery that will impress.  

Machinery space: a must-see.

Schedule

Thursday, July 26 2018
from 08:00 A.M. to 12:00 A.M.
Friday, July 27 2018
from 08:00 A.M. to 12:00 A.M.
Saturday, July 28 2018
from 08:00 A.M. to 12:00 A.M.
Sunday, July 29 2018
from 08:00 A.M. to 12:00 A.M.
Monday, July 30 2018
from 08:00 A.M. to 12:00 A.M.
Tuesday, July 31 2018
from 08:00 A.M. to 12:00 A.M.
Wednesday, August 1 2018
from 08:00 A.M. to 12:00 A.M.
Thursday, August 2 2018
from 08:00 A.M. to 12:00 A.M.
Friday, August 3 2018
from 08:00 A.M. to 12:00 A.M.
Saturday, August 4 2018
from 08:00 A.M. to 12:00 A.M.

Our Partners