27 July au 5 August 2017
180 ans de passion agricole

Activities

Agricultural Museum

Location: BMO Center

Developing our heritage by taking a nice trip back in time where farm and trades of days gone by, tractors, tools, machinery as well as collectibles and ancient recipes will be featured.

L’Association Provinciale du Patrimoine Agricole du Québec is an association of passionate people who devote their time to protect and share Quebec cultural and agricultural heritage. L'APPAQ will be present at BMO Center, take the opportunity to stop by and see them!

Shall you need more information contact: Mr. Marcel Gravel from l’APPAQ. Tel: 514-605-9060 mgravel01@sympatico.ca

http://www.appaq.net/

Free admission with purchase of entrance to the site.

Schedule

Thursday, July 27 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Friday, July 28 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Saturday, July 29 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Sunday, July 30 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Monday, July 31 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Tuesday, August 1 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Wednesday, August 2 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Thursday, August 3 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Friday, August 4 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Saturday, August 5 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.

Our Partners