27 July au 5 August 2017
180 ans de passion agricole

Activities

Antique Cars Exhibition

New this year, Les Vieux Mercredis de Saint-Hyacinthe, in association with fine car amateurs, present an antique car exhibition inside the BMO Center. Do not miss the chance to see unique antique cars in the region.  

To learn more about Les Vieux Mercredis de Saint-Hyacinthe, visit their Facebook page 

Schedule

Thursday, July 27 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Friday, July 28 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Saturday, July 29 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Sunday, July 30 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Monday, July 31 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Tuesday, August 1 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Wednesday, August 2 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Thursday, August 3 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Friday, August 4 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.
Saturday, August 5 2017
starting at 11:00 A.M.

Our Partners