26 July au 4 August 2018

Activities

Canine demonstrations

Location:  La Coop Pavilion

Come and see the dogs from Shelby's Universe demonstrate their talents and master trainer. Also get professional advice for training your own pet.

Schedule

Thursday, July 26 2018
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M. - Hours to confirm
Friday, July 27 2018
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Saturday, July 28 2018
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Sunday, July 29 2018
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Monday, July 30 2018
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Tuesday, July 31 2018
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Wednesday, August 1 2018
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Thursday, August 2 2018
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Friday, August 3 2018
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Saturday, August 4 2018
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.

Our Partners