Activities

Le carrefour des saveurs

Location : BMO Center

The Carrefour des saveurs is back for a second year! Come discover the flavors of agricultural products producers in our greater region. Discover local products and agri-food producers in the region.

A culinary demonstration scene will challenge some of the region's top chefs and chef Jonathan Garnier to concoct recipes from the ingredients of our agri-food businesses. Foodies, it's an appointment!

ARE YOU AN AGRICULTURAL PRODUCER IN MONTÉRÉGIE?

The Carrefour des saveurs offers you a unique showcase to present your products to more than 20,000 potential customers per day! Book your site now! Details here, in french only.

Invitation-producteurs-2019

Schedule

Thursday, July 18 2019
from 11:00 A.M. to 09:30 P.M.
Friday, July 19 2019
from 11:00 A.M. to 09:30 P.M.
Saturday, July 20 2019
from 11:00 A.M. to 09:30 P.M.
Sunday, July 21 2019
from 11:00 A.M. to 09:30 P.M.
Monday, July 22 2019
from 11:00 A.M. to 09:30 P.M.
Tuesday, July 23 2019
from 11:00 A.M. to 09:30 P.M.
Wednesday, July 24 2019
from 11:00 A.M. to 09:30 P.M.
Thursday, July 25 2019
from 11:00 A.M. to 09:30 P.M.
Friday, July 26 2019
from 11:00 A.M. to 09:30 P.M.
Saturday, July 27 2019
from 11:00 A.M. to 09:30 P.M.

Our Partners