Activities

Family Space

Location : Family Zone

In the Espace Famille, again this year, you will find pony rides, numerous inflatable playground structures, variety shows and a variety of activities. Have fun at the Place de la Famille with its large water basin and picnic area. This is what awaits the youngest in the Family Space.

Schedule

Thursday, July 18 2019
from 10:00 A.M. to 09:00 P.M.
Friday, July 19 2019
from 10:00 A.M. to 09:00 P.M.
Saturday, July 20 2019
from 10:00 A.M. to 09:00 P.M.
Sunday, July 21 2019
from 10:00 A.M. to 09:00 P.M.
Monday, July 22 2019
from 10:00 A.M. to 09:00 P.M.
Tuesday, July 23 2019
from 10:00 A.M. to 09:00 P.M.
Wednesday, July 24 2019
from 10:00 A.M. to 09:00 P.M.
Thursday, July 25 2019
from 10:00 A.M. to 09:00 P.M.
Friday, July 26 2019
from 10:00 A.M. to 09:00 P.M.
Saturday, July 27 2019
from 10:00 A.M. to 09:00 P.M.

Our Partners