26 July au 4 August 2018

Activities

Grow up !

A brand new activities is available for your fairs : The Awareness Trailer of the AEAQ.

The educational trailer project was developed by the Association des expositions agricoles du Québec (AEAQ) with the participation of the Ministère de l’agriculture, des pêcheries et de l’alimentation du Québec (MAPAQ). This awareness trailer is available for the fairs in Quebec. It is intended as a promotional tool and agricultural education on the various productions that will be proposed and developed over the years. For a better awareness of agriculture and its peculiarities, the different themes proposed will be the object of an animation when present in the different fairs. This educational trailer, targeted at a diverse clientele from rural and urban areas, will also be an awareness tool that demonstrates the work and effort of agricultural producers who are responsible for feeding Quebec.

The Awareness Trailer of the AEAQ will transport you to the world of Quebec dairy production. Inside, a giant Lego model will allow you to see the typical facilities of a dairy farm, as well as the different equipment and machinery used in the daily lives of milk producers. Come learn more about this production at the heart of our diet!

For more information : http://www.expoduquebec.com/new-for-members.php

Remorque Cultive-toi Remorque Cultive-toi

Schedule

Thursday, July 26 2018
starting at 08:00 A.M.
Friday, July 27 2018
starting at 08:00 A.M.
Saturday, July 28 2018
starting at 08:00 A.M.
Sunday, July 29 2018
starting at 08:00 A.M.
Monday, July 30 2018
starting at 08:00 A.M.
Tuesday, July 31 2018
starting at 08:00 A.M.
Wednesday, August 1 2018
starting at 08:00 A.M.
Thursday, August 2 2018
starting at 08:00 A.M.
Friday, August 3 2018
starting at 08:00 A.M.
Saturday, August 4 2018
starting at 08:00 A.M.

Our Partners