26 July au 4 August 2018

Activities

Quebec Agricultural Hall of Fame

Location: La Coop Pavilion

A must-see at the entrance of La Coop Pavilion!

wElcomE to QUeBEC AGRICULTURal hall of fame!

You are invited to navigate through different sections of the site, particularly the pages which honor artisans and where you will learn more about every personality inducted to the Quebec Agricultural Hall of Fame since 1992.

The Quebec Agricultural Hall of Fame is housed in La Coop building on the site of l’Exposition Agricole de Saint-Hyacinthe. Photographs of 85 personalities, influential men and women of our agriculture are displayed.  

tributE to ARTISANS

Every year, the Quebec Agricultural Hall of Fame recognizes exemplary work of those who have stood out in their field of interest by presenting them in their gallery of new builders of Quebec agriculture. 

By becoming a member of Quebec Agricultural Hall of Fame Corporation, together we will all be able to continue to promote and appreciate all of those who have made an important contribution to the advancement of Quebec agriculture.

Enjoy your visit!

Free admission with purchase of entrance to the site.  

Schedule

Thursday, July 26 2018
from 10:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Friday, July 27 2018
from 10:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Saturday, July 28 2018
from 10:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Sunday, July 29 2018
from 10:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Monday, July 30 2018
from 10:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Tuesday, July 31 2018
from 10:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Wednesday, August 1 2018
from 10:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Thursday, August 2 2018
from 10:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Friday, August 3 2018
from 10:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Saturday, August 4 2018
from 10:00 A.M. to 10:00 P.M.

Our Partners