27 July au 5 August 2017
180 ans de passion agricole

Activities

The photographer is in the field

Location: BMO Center

New for 2017: An exhibition of unforgettable agricultural photos taken in Quebec, it’s as if you were at a real museum! 

You found it!  A relaxation area complemented by an exhibition "photographer in the field", presented by MRC des Maskoutains in collaboration with Club de photo de Saint-Hyacinthe. This presentation aims to show the different faces of agriculture in our territory.

Schedule

Thursday, July 27 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Friday, July 28 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Saturday, July 29 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Sunday, July 30 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Monday, July 31 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Tuesday, August 1 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Wednesday, August 2 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Thursday, August 3 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Friday, August 4 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.
Saturday, August 5 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 10:30 P.M.

Our Partners