27 July au 5 August 2017
180 ans de passion agricole

Activities

Young cooks

Location: At the BMO Center

What a joy to learn how to bake delicious butter cookies while having fun among children. 

Note to parents: it is possible that your young child discovers a new passion! Why not live the experience? Will there be a future chef in the family?

For kids aged between 4 to 10 years old.

Schedule

Thursday, July 27 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 08:00 P.M.
Friday, July 28 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 08:00 P.M.
Saturday, July 29 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 08:00 P.M.
Sunday, July 30 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 08:00 P.M.
Monday, July 31 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 08:00 P.M.
Tuesday, August 1 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 08:00 P.M.
Wednesday, August 2 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 08:00 P.M.
Thursday, August 3 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 08:00 P.M.
Friday, August 4 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 08:00 P.M.
Saturday, August 5 2017
from 11:00 A.M. to 08:00 P.M.

Our Partners