Our Animals

Cow Milking

Location : Jefo Pavilion

Curious to see how milk is collected? Watch the daily milking of cows at the Jefo Pavilion every day at 5:15 pm. Take the opportunity to ask your questions, a facilitator will explain the milking process and demystify the gossip milk.

Schedule

Thursday, July 18 2019
from 05:00 P.M. to 06:00 P.M.
Friday, July 19 2019
from 05:00 P.M. to 06:00 P.M.
Saturday, July 20 2019
from 05:00 P.M. to 06:00 P.M.
Sunday, July 21 2019
from 05:00 P.M. to 06:00 P.M.
Monday, July 22 2019
from 05:00 P.M. to 06:00 P.M.
Tuesday, July 23 2019
from 05:00 P.M. to 06:00 P.M.
Wednesday, July 24 2019
from 05:00 P.M. to 06:00 P.M.
Thursday, July 25 2019
from 05:00 P.M. to 06:00 P.M.
Friday, July 26 2019
from 05:00 P.M. to 06:00 P.M.
Saturday, July 27 2019
from 05:00 P.M. to 06:00 P.M.

Our Partners