To all our visitors.

The decision to maintain, postpone or cancel an event in this crisis’s context is based on many factors and we do not take this decision lightly. We are working on different possible scenarios for this biggest agricultural festival in Quebec.We continue closely to be inform about the situation in order to comply with current government directives.

We will keep you informed in the coming weeks on the progress and decisions surrounding the holding of the Expo Agricole de St-Hyacinthe.

Join Us

Join Us

The Société d'agriculture de Saint-Hyacinthe, a non-profit organization, is a source of provincial pride and works dynamically to organize several events: Plaisirs relâche, Saint-Hyacinthe Expo, Gala Excellence Agricole Montérégie-Est, Suprême Laitier, Gala Cérès, Expo- Champs et Salon de l'agriculture, in addition to hosting the Agricultural Hall of Fame on its premises.

The Company's mission is to encourage the improvement of agriculture in all its forms, to make the urban environment aware of the experience and reality of producers, to promote the marketing of agri-food products and to offer them a technological and modern showcase.Our team of passionate people does everything possible to offer you a high quality event. The attention to detail shown by everyone, their dedication and team spirit are reflected in these 10 days of events.

HOW TO REACH US

Saint-Hyacinthe Expo / Société d'agriculture de Saint-Hyacinthe
2670 Beauparlant Avenue
Saint-Hyacinthe, Quebec J2S 4M8
Highway 20, exit 130, Saint-Hyacinthe
Phone 450 773-9509
info@expo-agricole.com

Director General
François Brouillard | 450 768-9926
fbrouillard@expo-agricole.com

Director of Programmation
David Messier | 450 768-9939
dmessier@expo-agricole.com

Director of Communications and Business Development
Gaston Doré | 450 768-9933
gdore@expo-agricole.com

Director of Logistics
Isabelle Leblanc | 450 768-9929
ileblanc@expo-agricole.com

Director of Accounting and Management
Jean-François Roy | 450 768-9930
jfroy@expo-agricole.com

Agricultural and Textile Arts Coordinator
Lucie Duchesne | 450 768-9923
lduchesne@expo-agricole.com

Communications Coordinator, Website and Social Networks
Janie Fontaine | 450 768-9936
jfontaine@salonagr.qc.ca

Events Coordinator
Marie-Claude Champagne | 450 768-9934
mchampagne@salonagr.qc.ca

Treasurer
France Cusson | 450 768-9922
fcusson@expo-agricole.com

Administrative Assistant
Gina Poirier | 450 773-9931
gpoirier@expo-agricole.com

Customer Service
Julie Come | 450 773-9509
info@expo-agricole.com

Our Partners