27 July au 5 August 2017
180 ans de passion agricole

Shows

Chansonnerie Dooly’s

Schedule

Thursday, July 27 2017
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Sébastien Brault
Friday, July 28 2017
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Christian Demers
Saturday, July 29 2017
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Samuel Lussier
Sunday, July 30 2017
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Kevin Hébert
Monday, July 31 2017
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Dany Pouliot
Tuesday, August 1 2017
starting at 09:00 P.M. - André Richard
Wednesday, August 2 2017
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Sébastien Brault
Thursday, August 3 2017
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Pierre-Luc Belval
Friday, August 4 2017
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Marc Fecteaux
Saturday, August 5 2017
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Kevin Hébert

Our Partners