26 July au 4 August 2018

Shows

Chansonnerie Dooly’s

Every evening at 9 p.m.

Schedule

Thursday, July 26 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Kevin Hébert
Friday, July 27 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Éric Grégoire
Saturday, July 28 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Marco Bouchard
Sunday, July 29 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Sébastien Breault
Monday, July 30 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Dany Pouliot
Tuesday, July 31 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Marc Fecteau
Wednesday, August 1 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Sylvain Tremblay
Thursday, August 2 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Gaith Boucher
Friday, August 3 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Christian Demers
Saturday, August 4 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Kevin Hébert

Our Partners