26 July au 4 August 2018

Shows

Tente Country

Every night at 9 P.M.

Schedule

Thursday, July 26 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Moon Shiners
Friday, July 27 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Redneck Band
Saturday, July 28 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Alain Bérubé
Sunday, July 29 2018
starting at 06:00 P.M. - Les Chamaniers
Sunday, July 29 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Les Moutons Noirs
Monday, July 30 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - The Vagabonds
Tuesday, July 31 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Carl Cadorette
Wednesday, August 1 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Laura Lachance et Dany Jean
Thursday, August 2 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Jimmy Viens
Friday, August 3 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - The Bounty Hunters
Saturday, August 4 2018
starting at 09:00 P.M. - Jimmy Viens

Our Partners