Shows

tente Country Bâton Rouge

Location : Bâton Rouge Country Tent

Country fans, you will be delighted! We have prepared for you a beautiful artist and group skewer at the Tente Country of the Agricultural Expo. Every evening from 9 pm, come and take a seat on the dance floor, stamp your feet and sing the country classics with our artists!

Schedule

Thursday, July 18 2019
from 09:00 P.M. to 01:00 A.M. - Roadtrip Country Band
Friday, July 19 2019
from 09:00 P.M. to 01:00 A.M. - Canyon Surfers
Saturday, July 20 2019
from 09:00 P.M. to 01:00 A.M. - Jimmy Viens
Sunday, July 21 2019
from 09:00 P.M. to 01:00 A.M. - S.O.S. Cargo
Monday, July 22 2019
from 09:00 P.M. to 01:00 A.M. - Roadtrip Country Band
Tuesday, July 23 2019
from 09:00 P.M. to 01:00 A.M. - This Side Up
Wednesday, July 24 2019
from 09:00 P.M. to 01:00 A.M. - Christian Lemieux
Thursday, July 25 2019
from 09:00 P.M. to 01:00 A.M. - Le Band Country
Friday, July 26 2019
from 09:00 P.M. to 01:00 A.M. - Mack and Ro
Saturday, July 27 2019
from 09:00 P.M. to 01:00 A.M. - Jimmy Viens

Our Partners